Team Members

The Daytona Beach Quarterback Club, Inc. is run by the Team which is made up of elected officers and members appointed by the Captain. Here is a list of the elected officers for 2015. The appointed team members will be updated before the start of the new season in September of 2015.

Elected Officers
Captain Bill Navarra
Captain-Elect Brett Colley
Secretary Pete Wakeman

Assistant Secretary

Tasso Kiriakes
Treasurer Jason Collins
Assistant Treasurer Chalifour, Zach
Coach Robbie Kennerson

  • Sept. 4: Labor Day
  • Sept. 11: N/A
  • Sept. 18: Steve Spurrier
  • Sept. 25: Justin Forsett
  • Oct. 2: Marty Smith
  • Oct. 9: Steve Ridder
  • Oct. 16: Shane Matthews
  • Oct. 23: Matt Stinchcomb
  • Oct. 30: Bobby Bowden
  • Nov. 6: Danny McManus
  • Nov. 13: Chris Doering
  • Nov. 20: Lee Corso

Contact the Daytona Beach Quarterback Club

Email us at, or use the contact form below: